Sunday, August 25, 2013

Download today's sermon here

 

Announcements

Sunday, August 18, 2013

Download today's sermon here

Announcements

  1. Elder's Meeting on Sunday, August 25th, after service
  2. Need assistance with Kids4Truth club
  3. Please check mowing schedule
  4. Methodist Church's Wednesday Evening and Monday A

Petition

Sunday, August 11, 2013

Announcements

Sunday, August 4, 2013

To listen to the sermon, please download here.

Announcements

  1. Eddie Sears starts the 18th
  2. Don preaching today
  3. Elder's Meeting th 7th, here
  4. Check mowing schedule
  5. Thanks fo pulpit committee

Petition

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Listen to today's sermon here.

Announcements

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Download the sermon here

Announcements

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Download today's sermon here.

Download the questions and answers portion here.

Announcements

Sunday, June 16, 2013

You may listen to the sermon here.

Announcements

Sunday, June 9, 2013

Download this week's sermon here.

Announcements

Sunday, June 2, 2013

You may download today's sermone here

Announcements

Pages

Subscribe to Heritage Church - Udall, KS RSS